Vivaldi - Concerto in D minor, 1st Movement from Suzuki Viola Book 4, Measures 60-68

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by
This is Vivaldi Concerto in D minor, 1st movement from Suzuki Viola Book 4. This is a practice video of just measures 60 - 68 played at 4 different tempos.

For the complete piece, check out these 2 videos -
Faster version -
Slower version -

For other pieces from Suzuki Viola Book 4, check out this list -

You probably know this piece is also played on violin! You can find it here -

For other Suzuki violin and viola books, wedding music or other performances, check out all playlists here -

If you enjoyed this video, be sure to like and share.

So you don't miss out on future videos, be sure and subscribe!

To keep up with channel updates, check out my youtube website at, or my general website at
Facebook -
Instagram -
Google + -

Thank you for watching.

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


Be the first to comment